The Bullpen Buckle Series Class Winners - May 26, 2018

click on image to see full version

Open Class: Donna O'Reilly, Laura Antony & Jesse Dupont

Ltd Open Class: Ron Mathison, Chris Thompson & Debbie Thompson (no picture available)
10 Class: Jesse Dupont, Sierra Inglis & Rene O'Rourke

7 Class: Greg Sokolik, Holly Farkes & Bruce Stewart

5 Class: Darlene Rae, Bruce Stewart & Janice Wiebe

Jr Yth: No Entries
Sr Yth: No Entries