The Bullpen Buckle Series Class Winners - May 27, 2018

click on image to see full version

Open Class: Laura Antony, Larry Cressman & Philip Van Der Poel (no picture available)
Ltd Open Class: Jesse Dupont, Holly Farkes & Donna O'Reilly (no picture available)
10 Class: Ray Antony, Sal Howell & Donna O'Reilly (no picture available)
7 Class: Barbara Kumlin, Aislinn Walker & Holly Farkes

5 Class: Heidi Richardson, Janice Wiebe & Darlene Rae

Jr Yth: No Entries
Sr Yth: No Entries